[ALBUM] Mr P – The Prodigal

Share this 👇

Mr P – The Prodigal Album Download Mp3/Zip File 

Mr P – The Prodigal Album Download Mp3/Zip File 

Top Nigerian singer and former member of PSquare, Mr P, drops his first album since going solo titled “The Prodigal”. So far the singer and dancer has been holding it down with hit singles until now that he has finally put out a full body of work as a lead artiste.

Mr P’s new album “The Prodigal” was scheduled for release late last year, however, it was finally moved to April 2021.

The album contains 16 new tracks with an amazing list of featured artistes like Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Singah, Simi, Tamar Braxton, etc. Before this official release, two tracks “Just Like That” and “Paloma” were released earlier as lead singles.

We believe you would enjoy this new album.

Tracklist & Download Below;

1. Mr P – Fly Away
2. Mr P – Nobody
3. Mr P – Prodigal Ft Dj Switch
4. Mr P – I Love You Ft Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton
5. Mr P – Eh Lo
6. Mr P – Grow Old
7. Mr P – Lola Diego Ft Singah
8. Mr P – Smooth Criminal
9. Mr P – I No Like Trouble
10. Mr. P – Odo
11. Mr P – Boyfriend
12. Mr. P – I Do Ft Tiwa Savage
13. Mr. P – Paloma ft Singah
14. Mr. P Ft Wande Coal – Follow My Lead
15. Mr. P Ft. Mohombi – Just Like That
16. Mr. P – Blessed


NOTICE:- Any Missing Broken Link use Comment below to report.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

Your email address will not be published.

twenty + 15 =

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word