[ALBUM] Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Share this 👇

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album Download

Rudeboy  Rudykillus Full Album Download Mp3 Zip File

Nigerian singer Paul Okoye better known by his stage name Rudeboy releases his debut solo album titled “Rudykillus

It has been a few years since Rudeboy went solo, and now he serves fans that much needed studio album “Rudykillus“. Earlier in the year, the singer and songwriter announced plans to release his debut solo project.

At long last, we now have his album and we’re bumping to it already. “Rudykillus” album houses 12 tracks like “Focus“, “No Gimme Space“, “Ayoyo” etc.

Rudeboy dedicates his project to his fans the Fire Department for their patience while he was putting it together.

Production on the project was handled by Chrisstringz, Sele B and Lord Sky.

Tracklist and Download below;

1. Nowhere to go’ || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ego nekwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fall In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brokeland || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Something must kill a man || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ihe neme || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Catch your fever || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 4days || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hey mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. No gimmie space || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

Your email address will not be published.

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word