Brymo – Libel EP Album Download ListenBrymo – Libel EP Album Download Listen

Nigerian veteran singer, Brymo has released his new project dubbed “Libel“ EP.
Apparently, the latest project, “Libel” extended play consists of 5 solid tracks and features Deborah Prest.

SEE ALSO: Download: Wizkid – “Made In Lagos Album” (Mp3/Zip file)

Brymo’s new project “Libel” is a mid-tempo alternative tune spiced with infectious guitar rhythms.

 tracklist below;

1. Ascendancy

2. Love and Paradoxes

3. Messiah Complexes

4. The Phoenix

5. Time (feat. Deborah Prest)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Brymo – Libel EP

NOTICE:- Any Missing Broken Link use Comment below to report.

Leave a Comment

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

4 × 4 =

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word