Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Cheque – Bravo Album Download Mp3

Cheque – Bravo Album Download Mp3 Audio

Penthauze Records contracted talent, composer, and rapper, Cheque has released his much-awaited debut album named “Bravo.”
However, the new collection ‘Bravo Album‘ has thirteen (13) classic and wonderful tunes featuring Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide, and Fireboy DML.
These vibes are wonderful tracks that will certainly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy decent music.

Download Cheque Bravo Album Tracklist

  1. Rockstar

  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)

  3. Call Me Baby

  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)

  5. LOML (feat. Olamide)

  6. Blind

  7. Body 

  8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)

  9. Sweet Love 

  10. Change

  11. Anybody

  12. Pray

  13. Free

NOTICE:-Use Comment Box Down Below To Report Any Broken Download Link So That It Can Be Fixed Cause We Had Some Destruction on our server And Don't Forget Drop Comment On Our Content.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

Your email address will not be published.

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word