Download: C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow [EP] Full mp3

Share this
C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow full Ep Download Mp3 Audio
C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow full Ep

C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow full Ep Download Mp3 Audio

Marlin Music Talented Rapper, C Blvck release Long waited Anticipated body of work tagged “Ologo Rainbow

The project house 8 track with Guest Appearance from some top Nigerian act Idowest, Dammy krane, Zlatan, Sugar boy, Afrika boy, Abramsoul, and Marlian Music boss himself on a song Ogologo Production credit from series hitmaker producer Rexxie and more.

Tracklist below & Download;

1. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice
2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona
3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda
4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold
5. C Blvck – Pelee
6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo
7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia
8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God)

NOTICE:- Any Missing Broken Link use Comment below to report.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

Your email address will not be published.

20 − one =

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word