Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EPDi’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP Mp3 Download Album Completed Track

Mavin Records first lady, Di’Ja churns out with her long awaited project tagged, “Aphropop Vol. 1”.

Apparently, “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP houses 6 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Egar Boi and others.

Tracklist and Download below:

1. Di ja – Yaraye Iye
2. Di ja – Crazy ft. Sunkey
3. Di ja – Inyamuri
4. Di ja – All The Time
5. Di ja – Jonah
6. Di ja – Ayo

Stream “Aphropop Vol. 1” by Di’Ja below:


NOTICE:- Any Missing Broken Link use Comment below to report.

Leave a Comment

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

3 × three =

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word