DOWNLOAD: Lil Kesh ‘‘Ecstasy EP’’ (MP3/FULL ALBUM)

Download Lil Kesh ‘‘Ecstasy EP’’ MP3/Full trackDownload Lil Kesh ‘‘Ecstasy EP’’ MP3/Full track

Yaggi recording Label Boss   Lil Kesh has Official released  his Long waiting Anticipate body of work tagged “Ecstasy”.

The album, Ecstasy house 8track track and Guest appearance from top Nigerian act Like of Fireboy DML, Naira Marley, Young john and Lot more. With production credit from Series Hit maker Pheelz, Young john, Swaps, Dozer

RELATED: Mohbad ft. Naira Marley, Lil Kesh – Ponmo Sweet


1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Lil kesh – Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Lil kesh – Love Like this Ft. Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Lil kesh – All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Lil Kesh – Try Ft. Young john || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Lil kesh – Down Town Girl ft. Shaybo || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Lil Kesh – Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Lil kesh – Opor ft. Naira Marley || DOWNLOAD MP3


NOTICE:-use comment box down below to report any crash download link.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

Your email address will not be published.

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word