Mohbad – Light EP MP3 Full track Download

Mohbad – Light EP (Imole)  MP3 Full track Download

Marlian Music recording artist, Mohbad has released his debut project dubbed “Light” EP.
Mohbad’s latest project ‘Light’ EP serves as his debut project and consists of 8 solid tracks.

Similarly, the project ‘Light‘ EP features the likes of Davido, Lil Kesh and label boss, Naira Marley.

Finally, the 8-track project had production assistance from SB, Rexxie, PBeatz and Austin Sinister.

 tracklist below;

1. Mohbad – Sorry
2. Mohbad – Cindarella
3. Mohbad Ft Naira Marley & Lil Kesh – Ponmo Sweet
4. Mohbad ft. Davido – Once Debe
5. Mohbad – Holy
6. Mohbad – Marlians Anthem
7. Mohbad – Father Abraham
8. Mohbad – Omokomo

Stream “Mohbad Light EP” below:


NOTICE:- Any Missing Broken Link use Comment below to report.

Leave a Comment

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

2 × 1 =

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word