Home Latest Music Album and Ep Download: Qdot – Alagbe (Full Album)

Download: Qdot – Alagbe (Full Album)


Qdot alagbe AlbumQdot alagbe Album Download Full track mp3 Download Audio Alagbe Album by Qdot.

Yorubadboi Music leader, Qdot has released his Highly Anticipated Album titled “Alagbe” ,Qdot’s newly released project, “Alagbe” album which houses 15-tracks.

Furthermore, “Alagbe” album features the likes of Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, 9ice, Zlatan and others.

See Tracklist below and Select your choice track to Download

Alagbe Tracklist

1. Q-dot – Duro
2. Q-dot – Iba (Intro)
3. Q-dot – Jaiye (Bonus Track)
4. Q-dot – Gbeja ft. Pasuma
5. Q-dot – Eleda
6. Q-dot – Olopa ft. Zlatan Ibile
7. Q-dot – Iyanu ft. 9ice
8. Q-dot – Moriamo
9. Q-dot – Ayedun
10. Q-dot – Dance
11. Q-dot – Angeli Mi ft. T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi
12. Q-dot – Magbe ft. Patoranking
13. Q-dot – Gbese (remix) ft. Niniola
14. Q-dot – Ewe
15. Q-dot – Maria ft. XSmile
16. Qdot – Ah !
17. Qdot – Kokanmi
Download: Qdot - Alagbe (Full Album)

NOTICE:- Any Missing Broken Link use Comment below to report.


Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

20 + eighteen =

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word