DOWNLOAD: Tekno – Old Romance Album

Share this 👇
Tekno – Old Romance Album MP3 /ZIP Download
Old romance MP3 by Tekno

Tekno – Old Romance Album MP3 /ZIP Download

Nigerian serial hit-maker, Tekno has officially released his long awaited project titled “Old Romance“ album.

Tekno’s project “Old Romance” album is a no-features work which houses 14-tracks with songs like ‘Enjoy‘ and ‘Designer‘.

This album serves as his debut project after a remarking years of consistency in the mainstream.


1. Tekno – In Love
2. Tekno – Mistake
3. Tekno – Catalia
4. Tekno – Dana
5. Tekno – Ugly Parade
6. Tekno – Aramagedoon
7. Tekno – Sku Sku
8. Tekno – Neighbour
9. Tekno – Addicted
10. Tekno – Family Issues
11. Tekno – Uptown Girl
12. Tekno – Tumbo
13. Tekno – Designer
14. Tekno – Enjoy

Listen and share your thoughts below;

NOTICE:- Any Missing Broken Link use Comment below to report.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

Your email address will not be published.

fifteen − eleven =

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word