Home Latest Music Album and Ep DOWNLOAD: Timaya – Gratitude Album (MP3/ZIP)

DOWNLOAD: Timaya – Gratitude Album (MP3/ZIP)


Download Timaya – Gratitude Album mp3 zip file full track download AudioDownload Timaya – Gratitude Album mp3 zip file full track download Audio

Papi Chulo, Timaya has released his highly anticipated Project titled “Gratitude
“Gratitude” is a follow up for his 2019 album “Chulo Vibes” which enjoyed a lot of attention and generated the hit, “I Can’t Kill Myself”.

Timaya new project “Gratitude” is compiled with 15 tracks album which boasts of no guest appearances.

Moreover, Production assistance for the project goes to Spotless, Orbeat, Wireless Youth, Chillz, Vibe O, Boom Beats, Yung Willis, Krizbeatz and Chris Strings.

See tracklist below;

1. Timaya – Born to Win
2. Timaya – Iberibe
3. Timaya – Don Dada
4. Timaya – Something Must To Kill A Man
5. Timaya – No Limit
6. Timaya – The Mood
7. Timaya – Chulo Bothers Nobody
8. Timaya – Okaka
9. Timaya – Gra Gra
10. Timaya – Local N Bougie
11. Timaya – Ebiola Papa
12. Timaya – L.O.V.E
13. Timaya – The Light
14. Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself
15. Timaya – Buru
DOWNLOAD: Timaya – Gratitude Album (MP3/ZIP)

NOTICE:- Any Missing Broken Link use Comment below to report.


Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

12 + 13 =

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word