Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP MP3 Download Full track

Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP MP3 Download Full track

Marlian Music recording artist, Zinoleesky is out with his highly anticipated project titled “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP.

Zinoleesky’s no-feature project, “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP serves as his debut project under Marlian Music.

However, “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP complied with 6-track has production credit from Tori Keeche, Rexxie, Sparkzy Beats, ED Tripps, Niphkeys and Stubborn.


1. Zinoleesky – Nitori E
2. Zinoleesky – Bullet
3. Zinoleesky – Mapariwo
4. Zinoleesky – Angeli
5. Zinoleesky – Kilofeshe
6. Zinoleesky – Won Wa Mi

Stream “DJ Spinall Chrome (Eccentric) EP” below:


NOTICE:- Any Missing Broken Link use Comment below to report.

Leave a Comment

Leave A Reply We love to hear from you your comment will be approved in few minutes

eight − 3 =

Make your comment a bit longer a least 15 word